Decision by Expert Technical Council at State Commission on Mineral Resources
Recommend the inclusion of the combined steady-state nuclear LWD tool (made by OOO NPP Energiya, LLC) in the register of technologies approved by Expert Technical Council at State Commission on Mineral Resources.
IMG-20190718-WA0001   

 

Geophysical equipment

Geophysical instrumentation manufactured by RPE Energiya, LLC (ООО «НПП Энергия»)

Key element

trubka

Neutron tubes developed by RPE Energiya, LLC (ООО «НПП Энергия») and FSUE Integrated Plant “Electrohimpribor” (ФГУП «Комбинат «Электрохимприбор»)

 

About company

IMG_0553

RPE Energiya, LLC (ООО «НПП Энергия»)is registered in 2010 to develop and promote on the market borehole geophysical technology, based on application of high-frequency pulsed neutron generators

In RPE Energiya, LLC (ООО «НПП Энергия») there are working top specialists of Russia – one of creators of geological well logging tools, techniques and technologies having been wide used in Russia and CIS: carbon-oxygen logging AIMS (АИМС); pulsed neutron logging AINK-42 (АИНК-42); natural gamma ray spectrometry in a well SGK-1024 (СГК-1024); self-contained borehole instrumentation with feeding to the exploration area of the drill tool APRK-NK (АПРК-НК), APRK-GGK (АПРК-ГГК), APRK-INK (АПРК-ИНК), APRK-GK (АПРК-ГК); borehole instrumentation of radioactive logging type SRK-42 (СРК-42), SRK-76 (СРК-76), SRK-90 (СРК-90), etc.

Flagship products:

•Different-diameter nuclear LWDXXX-2NNL-GGLDL (-3GR) modules for logging while drilling
•Pulse neutron generators (MFNG-701, MFNG-601);
•Self-contained combined nuclear logging tools delivered on  the drilling tool to a logging interval (APILK, APGGKLP, etc.);
•Wireline nuclear logging tools (GGKLP (LDGGL) - 76, PILK (pulse lithological logging tool) - 76, PIMS (pulse       multichannel spectrometry tool) - 90, PINK (pulse neutron logging tool) - 43);
•Procedural instructions and application recommendations for using nuclear logs in solving various geological problems.

Territorially RPE Energiya, LLC (ООО «НПП Энергия») has office / representative office in Moscow, evaluation center in Yekaterinburg and scientific and production facility in Tver equipped with up-to-date equipment.

Prototype models and small batches of instrumentation are manufactured at in-house fabrication, where specialists with greatest expertise work. Mass-production is performed with the assistance of large-scale enterprises, that make speciality in borehole instrument-making industry.

Program-methodical software is produced for the full range of developed and manufactured instrumentation. For this purpose license version of mathematic simulation package MCNP-5 is used.

Principal business of RPE Energiya, LLC (ООО «НПП Энергия») is pulsed neutron generators 
and logging while drilling.

Other important area of business:

  1. Geophysical well logging using methods of C/O logging, INNK-L (ИННК-Л), SGK (СГК), etc. We provide these kinds of service with help of Okturgeofisika, LLC (ООО «Октургеофизика»), that operates using generators and borehole instrumentation manufactured by our company. 
  2. Carrying out integrated processing-interpretation of geophysical well logging-drilling and monitoring to determine current oil saturation, lithology and reservoir volumetric parameters. Our interpretation center supports on a real time basis geophysical explorations in West Siberia for incumbent oil companies of Russia.

Supply of neutron counters, filled with He-3, manufactured according to jointly developed documentation at FSUE Integrated Plant “Electrohimpribor” (ФГУП «Комбинат «Электрохимприбор»). RPE Energiya, LLC (ООО «НПП Энергия») is authorized agent of FSUE Integrated Plant “Electrohimpribor” (ФГУП «Комбинат «Электрохимприбор»).

Ключевой элемент

нейтронная трубка

Нейтронные трубки разработки  ООО «НПП Энергия» и ФГУП «Комбинат «Электрохимприбор»

Геофизическая аппаратура

Геофизическая аппаратура

Геофизическая аппаратура, выпускаемая ООО «НПП Энергия»

Впервые в России
Сайт обновлен: 20 июня 2017 г.

О компании ООО "НПП Энергия"

IMG_0553

ООО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ»  зарегистрирована  в 2010 г. для создания и продвижения на  рынок скважинной геофизики технологий, основанных на применении высокочастотных импульсных генераторов нейтронов

В ООО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ» собрались  ведущие специалисты России – одни из создателей нашедших массовое применение в России и СНГ приборов, методик и технологий ГИС: углеродно-кислородного каротажа АИМС;  импульсного нейтронного каротажа АИНК-42;  спектрометрии естественного гамма-излучения в скважине СГК-1024;     автономной скважинной аппаратуры с доставкой в интервал исследования на буровом инструменте АПРК-НК, АПРК-ГГК, АПРК-ИНК, АПРК-ГК; скважинной аппаратуры РК типа СРК-42, СРК-76, СРК-90 и т.д.

Территориально ООО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ» имеет офис/представительство в г.Москва,  испытательный центр в г.Екатеринбург и научно-производственную базу в г.Твери, оснащенную самой современной техникой и оборудованием.   

Весь спектр геофизических приборов и оборудования ООО "НПП Энергия" выпускаются на собственном производстве, на котором работают специалисты наивысшей квалификации. 

На весь спектр разрабатываемой и создаваемой аппаратуры создается программно-методическое обеспечение, для чего используется лицензионная версия пакета математического моделирования MCNP-5.

Основное направление деятельности ООО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ» - импульсные нейтронные генераторы.

Другие важные направления нашей деятельности:

  1. Геофизические исследования скважин методами С/О каротажа, ИННК-Л, СГК и т.д. Данные виды услуг мы оказываем с помощью нашего партнера ООО «Октургеофизика», работающего генераторами и скважинными приборами нашего производства. 
  2. Проведение комплексной обработки-интерпретации комплекса ГИС-бурения и контроля с целью определения текущей нефтенасыщенности, определения литологии и  подсчетных параметров коллекторов. Наш интерпретационный центр в реальном масштабе времени проводит сопровождение геофизических исследований в Западной Сибири для крупнейших нефтяных компаний России.
  3. Поставки нейтронных счетчиков, заполненных He-3, изготовленных по совместно разработанной документации в ФГУП «Комбинат «Электрохимприбор». ООО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ» является официальным представителем Комбината.